ACLS Humanities E-Book (HEB) is a digital collection of over 5,400 books in the humanities and related social sciences. .

This provides access to Bloomsbury ebooks, including the Labour & Discrimination Law Collection. Select your chosen subject in the Browse by Subject section. Click on Access in the Refine Results column to limit searches to our Purchased / Open Access content

DOAB provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers.

A large collection of authoritative ebooks on a wide range of subjects.

It provides access to the library’s eContent collection. eContent is the digital version of books, journals, and database content. You can access your library’s eContent 24 hours a days, seven days a week.

Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform.

Power Search searches across multiple Gale databases simultaneously. It provides access to peer-reviewed articles; full-text magazines, newspapers, and eBooks; primary source documents; and videos or podcasts.

Access to 39 titles in this eBook collection spanning numerous content areas, including bioengineering, power and energy, and communication technologies, among other growing areas of research.

OAPEN promotes and supports the transition to open access for academic books by building a quality-controlled collection of open access books.

22 law eBooks published by Hart Publishing on the Bloomsbury platform.

The world's leading database for Latin texts with access to Latin Texts Series A and B. Contains works from the beginning of Latin literature (Livius Andronicus, 240 BC) through to the texts of the Second Vatican Council (1962-1965). n.b. after clicking on the link you then have to click on 'enter databases' and the select the required database.

ABSTRACTING & INDEXING (A&I) DATABASE
Indexes more than 600 periodicals, books, research reports and proceedings in the field of information science

A fully searchable library of more than 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, biographies, bibliographies, key criticism and reference resources.

An electronic version of the Loeb Classical Library, which is fully searchable. This is an extensive collection of Greek and Latin masterpieces, translated into English.

Provides access to material relating to British and American legal history. It allows full text searching of 22,000 works including casebooks, local practice manuals, form books, works for lay readers, pamphlets, letters, speeches etc.

It is the largest collection of translations of the complete works of Karl Marx and Frederick Engels covering the period 1835-1895.

Is an institution repository which showcases the research output of Maynooth University and St. Patrick's College Staff and postgraduate students. This open access ensures the widest possible dissemination and impact for our work in Maynooth and contributes to the growing body of research literature that is freely available online.

Provides a large and growing resource of essential medieval and early modern sources online.MEMSO is the best way to access books essential to the study of medieval and early modern Britain and Ireland.

ABSTRACTING & INDEXING (A&I) DATABASE
A classified listing and subject index of scholarly books and articles on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics which has been compiled by the Modern Language Association of America since 1926.

This gives access to the books, Working Papers, NBER Digest and NBER Reporter.

OBP are the leading independent Open Access publisher in the Humanities and Social Sciences in the UK.

ABSTRACTING & INDEXING (A&I) DATABASE
It combines features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopaedia.

Oxford Bibliographies in Music offers exclusive, authoritative research guides that combine the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia.

A collection of over 2,000 Law ebooks from Oxford University Press Scholarship Online. Availability is indicated by the green unlocked padlock.

A collection of 86 Music ebooks from Oxford University Press Scholarship Online. Availability is indicated by the green unlocked padlock.

The complete text of Patrologia Latina containing 222 volumes, representing a complete electronic version of the first edition of Jacques-Paul Migne's Patrologia Latina (1844-1855 and 1862-1865).

It provides access to a large curated collection of journals, ebooks, dissertations, news, video and primary sources, all in one place. Four core multi-disciplinary products – ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global– are now available and cross-searchable on the same mobile-enabled ProQuest platform. Coverage: 1970 - current

ABSTRACTING & INDEXING (A&I) DATABASE
Abstracts journals and book chapters relating to psychology. Coverage of journal literature is from 1887.

ABSTRACTING & INDEXING (A&I) DATABASE
Abstracts journals and book chapters relating to psychology. Coverage of journal literature is from 1887.

Provides full text journal articles for over 4,000 Elsevier titles an. Subjects covered include the social sciences, arts & humanities, as well as the sciences.

Springer publishes open access (OA) books and chapters across a wide range of areas within science, technology, medicine (STM), humanities and social sciences (HSS), and business and economics.

A digital library of over 80,000 resources on theology and religion. It consists mainly of public domain books but also includes periodicals, audio recordings, and other formats.

UK & Ireland Reference Centre combines Irish, British & international sources to create a collection of full-text research publications. Magazine coverage includes full text of publications such as New Statesman, PC Magazine, National Geographic. Newspaper coverage includes full text of publications such as The Times (London), The Sun, The Daily Mail. Reference book full-text coverage includes The Columbia Encyclopedia. In addition, this database provides thousands of photos, maps and flags.

It is part of a long-term research project devoted to early modern women's writing.