State Papers Archive Part I: The Tudors, Henry VIII to Elizabeth I, 1509-1603: State papers Domestic: 

State Papers Domestic The Stuarts 1603-1714 (oclc.org)  

Domestic state papers dating from 1509-1603 

Early modern    government, including social and economic affairs, law and order, religious policy, crown possessions, and intelligence.’ The description also notes the relevance of this collection for researching religious history and the inclusion of features such as an image galley and Essays on key themes by leading scholars, alongside Key documents.  

Part II Not Included. 

State Papers Archive Part III: The Stuarts, James I to Anne, 1601-1714: State Papers Domestic: 

State Papers Domestic The Stuarts 1603-1714 (oclc.org)  

State Papers Domestic The Stuarts 1603-1714 (oclc.org)  

Domestic state papers dating from 1601-1714 focusing primarily on the seventeenth century 

Exploration of issues including ‘The Stuarts' internal struggles come to life through a wealth of primary source documents from one of the most compelling and turbulent eras in Britain's social, political, and religious history.’ Primary sources also include ‘accounts of the English Civil War, the execution of Charles I, and the invasion of William of Orange, and including the Registers of the Privy Council for the whole of the Stuart period.’ The description also lists identical features as in part I.   

State Papers Archive Part IV: The Stuarts, James I to Anne, 1601-1714: State Papers Foreign: Ireland, Scotland and Registers of Privy Council: 

State Papers Foreign The Stuarts 1603-1714 (oclc.org)  

Foreign state papers dating from 1601-1714 

Featuring ‘English government documents originating from the seventeenth and early eighteenth centuries.’ The database details the archive’s exploration ‘international affairs throughout periods of revolution and upheaval in Britain and Europe's history’, including primary sources such as ‘the letters exchanged between the monarchs and rulers of Europe, Russia, and the Ottoman Empire; the reports of ambassadors and members of the trading companies; and treaties and other documents of trade’, alongside ambassadors’ reports. The key events discussed reflect a broader scope, referencing historical events throughout Europe and abroad. The description also lists identical features as in part I.  

State Papers Archive Part III: Western Europe. State Papers Online: Eighteenth Century, 1714-1782 Part III: 

Western Europe State Papers Online (oclc.org)  

Western Europe State Papers dating from 1714-1782 

Primary sources available from this database include ‘the State Papers series relating to France, Dunkirk, Portugal, Spain, Malta, the Italian States and Rome, Genoa, Tuscany, Venice, Savoy and Sardinia, Sicily and Naples, as well as supplementary records of the Levant Company in Aleppo and the Aleppo consulate’ and the ‘Royal Letters and Treaties series’. These sources ‘document the relationship of the Hanoverian monarchs with the rulers, governments and commerce of Western Europe’, including details of historical events such as ‘the Quadruple Alliance against Spain (1718-20) and the Seven Years’ War (1754-1763), aspects of social history such as public health, the status of merchants abroad, and the personal relationships between political figures or Royal families of Europe.’